Club Officials

Committee Members

Captain     –    Christine Knight
Lady Captain     –    Hazel Leitch
Vice Captain –    Bob Gregory
Match Secretary  –    Jean Hurman
Secretary    –    Shirley Carpenter
Treasurer    –    Trevor Anderson
Tournament Sec   – Richard Lawrence
Catering Manager –
Greens Manager – Bob Gregory
Social Secretary  –  Chris Clinging

Committee elected at the club AGM 26th October 2018

Other Appointments are

President     –    Barbara Walker
Lady Vice Captain  – Kay May
Club Vice Captain – Richard Lawrence
Coaches        –     Bob Gregory Christine Knight Lloyd Simpson
Auditor     –     Peter Chase

You must be logged in to post a comment.